Member List
WELCOME HISTORY OF THE GUILD CALENDAR OF EVENTS JOIN US! OPPORTUNITIES CONTACT INFO
MEMBERS' LIST AWARDS SHOW NEWSLETTERS ARTISTS' WORK RESOURCES HOME

Member List


Board Members:  

President
JAN BARR
fujibarr@comcast.net

Secretary
JULIE ALLINSON
allinsonandassociates@yahoo.com

Treasurer/PRAD Show
GERRY WOOD
gbwood2@verizon.net

Election of CAG Officers for 2018
Held at December Meeting

Volunteer Positions:

Publicity
DEBORAH DANIEL

Newsletter Editors
POSITION OPEN

Show Committee
LONNIE AND DEB HARKINS
baronvonsmoogle@netscape.net
lbabestsahl@yahoo.com

Graphics/Roster/Webmaster
SUZANNE SHELDEN
sheldenstudios@comcast.net


We welcome these new officers and board to the Art Guild 2017 term. Other volunteers will be greatly appreciated and welcomed!

Aamot, Carolyn
twoaamots@frontiernet.net
oils, acrylics
The Hundred Artists'Guild

Allinson, Julie
allinsonandassociates@yahoo.com acrylic collage, floor cloths, painted driftwood

Anderson, Karen
dkanders@verizon.net
oil, acrylics

Anderson, Karen
Karenma98@yahoo.com
pencil, watercolor

Arnheim, Shirley A.
shirleyarnheim@comcast.net
watercolor, oil, pastels
arts in general

Barr, Jan
Fujibarr@comcast.net
acrylics

Bateman, Nancy
oldbaygirl@icloud.com
fiber art, needle felting, pottery

Blumberg, Mary
marybwatercolor@comcast.net
www.watercolor4U.com
watercolor, watermedia

Bogle, Ray
rbogle@comcast.net www.madewithclay.com ceramics/clay

Brown, Darlene
artistcares@yahoo.com
acrylics, oils, watercolors,
pen and ink

Callen, Pam
pamela_callen@yahoo.com
www.pamelacallenstudio.com
oils, acrylics, watercolors

Cassidy, William (Bill)
cassidy@drix.net
www.teacherswithcameras.com
photography on tiles/misc.
Facebook: Teachers With Cameras

Cassidy, Suzanne (Sue)
cassidy@drix.net
www.teacherswithcameras.com
photography on tiles/misc.
Facebook: Teachers With Cameras

Catterton, Priscilla
pris610@verizon.net
acrylics

Patricia Childs
pat.childs4000@gmail.com
mixed media

Ciancio, Carmelo
sicilianocc@me.com
scratchboard with color

Curley, Eileen M.
Longview410@aol.com
watercolors & drawing

Daniel, Deborah
ceramics

Dickey, Dianne
bayside6@comcast.net
watercolor, acrylic, oils

Dickey, Leslie
N3YR@yahoo.com
photography

Dinnel, Kate
katesilas@comcast.net
arts in general

Dinora, Jacquelyn (Jackie)
jdinora@comcast.net
www.jjd-watercolor.com
watercolor

Donley, Nancy
chnaca@gmail.com
fiber

Doughty, Phyllis E.
watercolor, mixed media

Downs, Leslie
irishwaif@gmail.com
jewelry

Eccles, Cathy
Eccles.cathy@gmail.com
watercolor, acrylic

Ehrmantraut, Ashley and Michele
Michele@plasticsurgeryofsomd.com watercolor, acrylics

Ellis, Janice
jellisslp@yahoo.com
acrylics

Feeser, Angela
angelsviewphotography@gmail.com
photography

Gault, Mary K.
marymail2@comcast.net
wood, acrylics

Harkins, Deborah (Deb)
Lbabetsahl@yahoo.com
glass jewelry, lamp beads,
photography

Harkins, Lonnie
baronvonsmoogle@netscape.net
www.baronvonsmoogle.us
glass, wood, silver, jewelry,
photography

Higgins, Christine
chriswrite73@comcast.net
www.christinehigginswriter.com
writing

Higgins, Kevin
khigginssr@comcast.net
www.kevinhigginsphotography.com
photography

Hodge, Martha
marthahodge@hotmail.com
jewelry

Sandra Holler
410-257-2402
richard6210@comcast.net
watercolor

Hovermale, Peggy
pjhovermale1@yahoo.com
watercolor, acrylic

 

 

 

Humm, Nora
nora.humm@gmail.com
wood, acrylic

Humphreys, Joan
joan_humphreys@yahoo.com
watercolor, pastel, acrylics,
jewelry

Kaiser, Jacqueline (Jackie)
jmacbryde@gmail.com
oil, acrylic, watercolor, fibers

Klapper, Nancy H. Collery
nrhck1@verizon.net
pottery, mixed media

Knott, Deborah
dknott01@aol.com
arts in general

Levin, Susan
covept@comcast.net
oil, acrylic, watercolor

McClure, Deb
damcclure3@gmail.com
painting, fibert arts, glass

Musengo, Julia F.
fmusengo@comcast.net
oils, mixed media

Noble, Phyllis
phyllisnoble@comcast.net
glass, stained, fused, and jewelry

Noble, Ray
ranoble@comcast.net
glass, stained, fused, and jewelry

Nia Olabesi
niaolabesi@gmail.com
acrylics

Penfield, Carol Ann
penfield07@comcast.net
watercolor

Powell, Jason
killerkatt@hotmail.com
oils & acrylics

Powell, Sharie
notjustboysfun@hotmail.com
collage & photography

Purcell, Carole
carolepurcell@hughes.net, www.caroleannespalette.com
watercolor, inks, acrylics

Putman, Richard (Dick)
watercolor, mixed media, collage

Rolape, Mary Ida
mirolape@mirolape.com www.mirolape.com
glass/mosaics

Scaggs, Mary Ann
maryann@scaggs-family.com
watercolor

Schneider, Wendy
wendy.schneider115@gmail.com
www.artsontherocks.com
mixed media, acrylics

Schumaker, Clarence (Shoe)
daybreakstudios@verizon.net
www.daybreakstudios.com
oils, acrylics

Shelden, Suzanne
Shelden Studios
sheldenstudios@comcast.net
www.sheldenstudios.com
painting, drawing, graphic design, digital art, photography

Simpkins, Irene
IreneS656@comcast.net
mixed medium

Steiger, Michele
steiger@md.metrocast.net
on facebook:
Michele A. Steiger Fine Art
oils, pastels, pencils, mixed media

Stevenson, Susan (Sue)
Sisteva62@comcast.net
watercolors, pastel

Stewart, N.
www.nstewartstudio.com
oil, portraits
for her page at North End Gallery,
click here

Strong, Elaine
elainestrong8@gmail.com
acrylics

Tettimer, Lisa
lisatettimer@gmail.com
metalsmith, painting, drawing

Tizol, Donna and Joe
djtizol@chesapeake.net
watercolors, acrylics

Troiani, Patricia (Pat)
lewpatasbury@gmail.com
www.pattroiani.com
watercolor, jewelry

Wade, Carol
carolwadeart@gmail.com
acrylics, mixed media
www.carol-wade.fineartamerica.comwww.facebook.com/carolwadeart

Wardrup, David, Sr. (Dave)
301-801-9695 (cell-text only)
wood turning

Watson, Jan
jans.watson@gmail.com
jewelry designer

Watson, Olivia
olivia.mae.watson@gmail.com
jewelry designer

Whited, Barbara
barbw307@comcast.net
fiber art (quilting)

Willis, Amanda
amandasuewillis@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/beachbabypottery
pottery

Wood, Gerry
gbwood2@verizon.net
www.artbygerry.com
watercolor, acrylic, mixed media

 

The Calvert Artist's Guild, Inc.

www.calvertartistsguild.org

calvert artists guild